• January 27, 2021

How Will I Know My Davao City Water District or DCWD Zone

How Will I Know My Davao City Water District or DCWD Zone?

Well, here is how you will know your DCWD Zone.

There are 21 Zones for Davao City Water District’s service connections.
Check down below where do you belong?

  • Poblacion District – Zone 1, 2, and 3
  • Poblacion District and Agdao District – Zone 4
  • Poblacion District and Buhangin District – Zone 5A
  • Buhangin District – Zones 5B, 6, and 8
  • Agdao District – Zone 7
  • Buhangin District and Bunawan District – Zones 9 and 11
  • Agdao District and Buhangin District – Zone 10
  • Talomo District – Zone 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, and 18
  • Talomo District and Tugbok District – Zone 17
  • Toril District – Zone 19
  • Tugbok District and Calinan District – Zone 20
  • Government Accounts – Zone 21

>>>  The zone serves as basis in determining the schedule of meter reading, bill delivery, and due dates.
>>>  The zone also serves as basis in implementing a payment schedule per zone to DCWD offices for May and June 2020. This is to limit the number of transacting customers while strictly observing physical distancing and other safety measures.
>>>  You may also check your water bills. Your zone is indicated in the first two digits of your account number.

Read Previous

Stay Connected with the Globe Installment Payment Program

Read Next

Globe Partners With DOST To Improve COVID-19 Reporting and Tracing Via TanodCOVID

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *